The High Rollers Vol.1 *Featuring “Feel – Phonetica ft Hektor Thillet”*[Dance House Compilation Album] Sean Biddle//2010 Bid Muzik


1 Sean Biddle – Without You (Kyle Pound remix)
2 Mike Gillenwater – Body To Body (Disfunktion’s Rough Treatment mix)
3 Sean Biddle – Get Up N Dance (Alex Romano remix)
4 Sean Biddle – Funky Fantasy (feat Tom Glide – Plastik Funk remix)
5 Sean Biddle – Something I Feel (Red-Eye 101 On Fire remix)
6 Sean Biddle – Times Get Tough (Matt Soda remix)
7 Craig C – Don’t Stop
8 Paul Anthony & ZXX – September
9 Phonetica – Feel (feat Hektor Thillet – Musical Globe remix)
10 Sean Biddle – You Can’t Run From My Love
11 Sean Biddle – Jus The Tip
12 MJ White – Come On Over (Drahosh remix)
13 Mr Tronik – Blue Skies (Nique remix)
14 Sean Biddle – Flyin’ High (feat Tom Glide – Gunk Funk remix)
15 Various – The High Rollers Mix Vol 1 (continuous DJ mix by Sean Biddle)


“BIG DISCO ALBUM! Sean Biddle and his Bid Muzik label have really been making some big waves on the funky house and disco sound that is taking the World by storm and this album embraces the sound perfectly! 14 tracks and a DJ mix from Sean himself – BIG AND ESSENTIAL!

Buy the EP on iTunes

About this entry